Officer Working Group (OWG)

An Officer Working Group (OWG) for the WPP has been established and this group has been set up to support the Joint Governance Committee.  The group meets every quarter with additional meetings held as and when required. The OWG comprises of practitioners and Section 151 officers from all 8 Constituent Authorities, Hymans (external consultants) as well as Waystone Management (UK) Limited and Russell Investments.